Shop

Kingdom of Mind Sehgal Method By Dr Yogesh Sehgal

Date: 4th & 5th Feb (Fri and Sat)

Time: 7pm – 9pm IST | 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm CET | 8:30 am to 10:30 am EST

600

Category:

Description

2 days International Seminar on finding Similimum by decoding the feeling of a patient, interpreting the common version of the patient, and applying mind rubrics.

What will be covered in the 2-day seminar?

Day 1: clinical utility of Sehgal Method with an explanation of some Key rubrics ( Meaning, interpretation, and version of patients) which can be used in day-to-day practice. Explanation of one medicine with the case.

Day 2: Video/ paper cases of children and adults explanation of mental state and rubrics.

Course Design

Date: 4th & 5th Feb (Fri and Sat)

Time: 7pm – 9pm IST | 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm CET | 8:30 am to 10:30 am EST

Note

  • Recording links are available for a duration of 2 weeks after the seminar.
  • A certificate of participation will be provided.

Contact

Any Queries? Email to :

hope.lectures@gmail.com
theothersong1@gmail.com

Contact:

Mrs. Avni Nagori:- +91 93236 21096
Dr. Soni Udasi:- +91 77220 35131
Dr. Padmakar Anpat:- +91 8793005502
Dr. Kirtiraj Vatkar:- 9970 333 022

×