Shop

Mastering Case Solving in Pathological Cases

Handling pathological cases in our practice is a challenge and needs different skills, the flexibility of approaches, integrating all the symptoms system, and characteristics at different phases of the disease. We bring here six wonderful teachers sharing their clinical experience of pathological case management. This is a great opportunity to learn from them the art of case taking in pathological cases and develop skills in understanding the case step by step through successfully treated cases This series is on every Friday. Pls, find the dates, time, and speaker list details below.

Time: 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm IST | 6 am to 8 am EST | 12 pm to 2 pm CET, Every Friday.

18th Dec 2020 – Dr Shrikant Talari
8th Jan 2021  – Dr. Manish Yadav
15th Jan 2021– Dr Pankil Dhruv
22nd Jan 2021 – Dr Gitesh Kalyankar
29th Jan 2021 – Dr Ashok Borkar
5th Feb 2021 – Dr. Sujit Chatterjee
For Any Queries : Email: hope@synergyhomeopathic.com / theothersong1@gmail.com
Contact: Mrs. Avni Nagori: +91 93236 21G096 Dr Soni Udasi : +91 77220 35131l

IMPORTANT POINTS:

1. Certificate of Participation Will is provided to all with 80% of attendance to live classroom.
2. Easy Access to Recording will be provided.

800

Category:
×