Shop

Mastering Case Solving Series – Hormonal Disorders Part I

Are You Struggling to Treat Hormonal Disorders?

Let’s have an answer Here!

Great opportunity to learn the art of case taking and analyzing the case step by step through successfully treated cases by renowned homeopaths every Monday.
After registration, every participant will receive two cases to solve and to submit individual analysis and remedies (one day before the live webinar) on email ID:- theothersong1@gmail.com

SCHEDULE :

Date : 6th Sept – Dr Meeta Nihalani
Date: 13th Sept – Dr. Pravin Pente
Date : 20th Sept – Dr Mandar Patkar
Date: 27th Sept – Dr. Sunita Gandhi
Date: 4th Oct – Dr. Rishi Vyas
Date : 11th Oct – Dr Aradhana
Time : 7pm-9pm IST | 3:30pm-5:30pm CET | 9:30am- 11:30am EST.
After registering to the Series, look for the cases to be solved before the live session, a link with cases will be sent in the Zoom confirmation and reminder emails.
Submit your Analysis to theothersong1@gmail.com

800

Category:
×