Shop

Mastering Thyroid Disorders With Dr. Gitesh Kalyankar

Mastering Thyroid Disorders With Dr. Gitesh Kalyankar

19th & 20th June 2021 | Saturday & Sunday

7pm to 9pm IST | 9:30am to 11:30am EST | 3:30pm to 5:30pm CET

Treating thyroid patients can earn you your bread, butter, and cake!! Eating this cake won’t even increase your (physical) weight like it does in your thyroid patients.

Salient features:-

Homeopathic management of Hyperthyroid, hypothyroid, and auto-immune thyroid disorders Mind-body correlation in thyroid disorders Clinicopathological application in practice Lifestyle management – Diet, Yoga, and meditation Role of constitutional and local remedies

About Dr.Gitesh Kalyankar:-

Classical homeopath in Pune practicing for 15 years. He has a specialty Clinic at Prana on Thyroid, Diabetes, and Obesity. He handles the endocrine OPD at Civil hospital, Pune. A popular teacher at the other song International academy. He has given various seminars in and outside Maharashtra.

Any Queries? Email to: hope@synergyhomeopathic.com
theothersong1@gmail.com

Contact :
Avni Nagori : 9323621096
Dr Soni Udasi : 7722035131
Dr Padmakar Anpat : 8793005502
Dr Kirtiraj Vatkar : 9970333022

600

Category:
×