Shop

Survival 6.0 – 2 days Online Seminar on Insect Remedies

Survival 6.0 – 2days Online Seminar on Insect Remedies

A Unique 2 days online Seminar with the world-renowned teacher of
homeopathy Dr. Jonathan Hardy to learn and understand themes of
unexplored and under-prescribed Insect remedies in homeopathy.

Schedule:-
23rd April 2021 – Friday – Dr. Jonathan Hardy – Insect remedies Part I

24th April 2021 – Saturday- Dr. Jonathan Hardy – Insect remedies Part II

Time – 7pm to 9pm IST | 9:30am – 11:30am EST | 3:30pm to 5:30pm CET

Seminar Focuses On –
-Discussion on specific themes of various insect orders – Diptera,
Lepidoptera, Dictyoptera, Hymenoptera, Orthoptera.
-These different orders will be illustrated with case examples

About Dr. Jonathan Hardy: –
Jonathan Hardy is a renowned teacher of homeopathy with international
acclaim. After qualifying in medicine in 1984, he trained in homeopathy.
He has been a full-time homeopathic doctor since 1986. His practice as a
homeopathic physician is in Hampshire, England. He is a Fellow of the
Faculty of Homeopathy and organizes post-graduate training in homeopathy
for doctors.

Any Queries? Email to hope@synergyhomeopathic.com /
theothersong1@gmail.com

Contact :
Mrs. Avani:-93236 21096
Dr Soni :- 77220 35131
Dr Padmakar :- 8793005502
Dr Kirtiraj- 99703 33022

600

Category:
×