Shop

Beat The Unbeatable: A 2-Day Cancer Seminar

Beat the Unbeatable is a 2-day seminar with renowned teachers Dr. Sujit Chatterjee and Dr. Shrikant Talari.

Salient features:-

Different types of cancer cases
Significant results with homeopathy
Palliative Care with homeopathy
Approach to cancer case

Dates: 27th March and 3rd April 2021
Time: 7 pm to 9 pm IST | 9:30 am to 11:30 am EST | 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm CET

Any Queries? Email to: hope@synergyhomeopathic.com, theothersong1@gmail.com

Contact:
Mrs. Avni 93236 21096
Dr Soni:- 77220 35131
Dr Padmakar:- 8793005502
Dr. Kirtiraj- 9970 333 022

600

Category:
×