Shop

Lanthanides & Autoimmune Diseases by Dr Resie Moonen

2-Day International Webinar on the Role of Lanthanide Group of Remedies in Autoimmune Diseases.

Date & Time: 13th Oct , Friday 7 PM – 9 PM IST | 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST | 3:30 – 5:30 PM CET

14th Oct, Saturday – 3 PM – 5PM IST | 5:30 AM – 7:30 AM EST | 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM CET

600

Category:

Description

2-Day International Webinar on the Role of Lanthanide Group of Remedies in Autoimmune Diseases.
Dr Resie Moonen will show in this webinar, cases of severe auto-immune diseases, such as –
  • Inflammatory Bowel Disease,
  • Alopecia,
  • Thyroid gland diseases such as Hashimoto,
  • Rheumatic diseases, and
  • Cases with a disturbed immune system.
These cases have all responded well to Lanthanide remedies, with long follow-ups.
Dr Resie will teach The characteristics of people, who need a Lanthnaide. For the understanding of the different Lanthanides, it is very important to know the characteristics and patterns of the stages of the Periodic Table. That’s why she also will explain how to differentiate between the different Stages and to use the salts connected with the Lanthanide remedy.
The goal of the 2-day webinar is that you have an understanding of the qualities of the Lanthanides, and you can make a start, or have a deeper understanding, of how to use them with your patients, to offer them the best quality of life possible.
There will be an opportunity to ask questions.

About the Speaker

Dr. Resie Moonen

Course Design

A 2-day international webinar on Understanding Lanthanides in Autoimmune diseases

Date & Time: 13th Oct , Friday 7 PM – 9 PM IST | 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST | 3:30 – 5:30 PM CET

14th Oct, Saturday – 3 PM – 5PM IST | 5:30 AM – 7:30 AM EST | 11:30 AM – 1:30 PM CET

Note

  • This Event is Live on Zoom
  • Recording links are available for a duration of 30 days
  • E-certificate of Participation will be provided.

Contact

Any Queries? Email to :

hope.lectures@gmail.com
info@homeopathyhope.com

Whatsapp

Mrs. Avni Nagori:- +91 93236 21096

Dr Nagesh Bansal : +91 9876040112

×