Shop

21% off

Homeopathic Approach to Rheumatoid Arthritis

About the course: 

Rheumatoid Arthritis (RA) has become a common problem and very poor awareness amongst the patients.  Since it’s a lifelong problem, it demands full knowledge and confidence in treating it.

This course brings an opportunity to learn different Homeopathic approaches to treat patients with full confidence with the results. It is a 4 sessions course, fully delivered online, giving the flexibility to learn anywhere, anytime!

Schedule:

Time : 7pm to 9pm IST | 3:30pm-5:30pm CET | 9:30am- 11:30am EST

 

Date Topic Speaker
17th September, Friday  Basics of RA & Homeopathic Perspective Dr Pratik Desai
23rd September, Thursday Effective pain management of RA Dr Manish Yadav
30th September, Thursday Different Approached to RA – sensation Approach Dr Sunita Gandhi
7th October, Thursday Different Approaches to RA – Burnett Approach &Keynotes approaches Dr Gajanan Dhanipkar

 

Recording Links are available * Conditions Apply.

Any Queries, Emailto:
theothersong1@gmail.com | hope.lectures@gmail.com

Contact:
Mrs Avni :- 93236 21096 | Dr Soni :- 77220 35131 | Dr Padmakar :- 8793005502 | Dr Kirtiraj :- 9970 333 022

950

Category:
×