Shop

Homeopathic Dermatology – 2 Day Seminar with Dr Saptarshi Banerjea

Homeopathic Dermatology With Dr Saptarhi Banerjea A 2 Day Online Seminar On Skin Diseases, Comparative Materia Medica-Look And Diagnose Through Ancestral Clinical Tips”

Date : 27th & 28th August , Friday , Saturday

Time: 7 pm – 9 pm IST | 9:30 am – 11:30 am EST | 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm CET

Focus of the Seminar
•    Comparative Materia Medica of Acne
•    Ancestral Clinical Tips on Alopecia
•    Look and Diagnose the Eczema,
•    Experience on Rapid Classical Prescribing From slum clinic
•    How to Handle Blocked Cases of Psoriasis?
•    Warts and its Therapeutics

About the Speaker :
Dr Saptarshi Banerjea is the fifth generation of a distinguished and widely respected homeopathic family. His insights into prescribing with his magnificent grasp of the nuances of Materia Medica make his lectures wonderfully rewarding and gives him the confidence in prescribing especially in cases with pathology. He acts as Clinical Consultant in various rural and slum clinics. In India, he often sees around 50 patients a day in his medical Centers in Calcutta. Such volume requires the use of extensive ready knowledge of Clinical and Comparative Materia Medica coupled with profound intuition and application of ancestral wisdom. Saptarshi inherits his clinical acumen and wisdom from his illustrious father, Dr Subrata K. Banerjea.

* Recording Links are available to all the participants

Contact :
Mrs Avni :-93236 21096
Dr Soni :- 77220 35131
Dr Padmakar :- 8793005502
Dr Kirtiraj :- 9970 333 022

600

Category:
×