Shop

12 Sessions CME on Pathological Cases by Dr. Suit Chatterjee

Dr. Sujit will be sharing multiple deep pathological cases treated with homeopathy with promising results.
Date: 30th oct
Time: 5:30 PM – 7 PM IST | 8 AM – 9:30 AM EST | 2 PM – 3:30 PM CET

3,000

Category:

Description

Dr. Sujit will be sharing multiple deep pathological cases treated with homeopathy with promising results.

About the Speaker

Dr. Sujit Chatterjee’s

About Dr Urvi Patel- Dr Urvi Patel is a senior resident doctor at The Other Song Clinic, Mumbai. Practicing for more than 16 years now. Dr. Urvi will be felicitating the CME lectures to enhance learning.

Course Design

Time: 5:30 PM – 7 PM IST | 8 AM – 9:30 AM EST | 2 PM – 3:30 PM CET

 

Every 3rd Monday

 

Session 1

30th October 2023

Session 2

20th November 2023

Session 3

11th Dec 2023

Session 4

1st Jan 2024

Session 5

22nd January 2024

Session 6

12th February 2024

Session 7

4th March 2024

Session 8

25th March 2024

Session 9

15th April 2024

Session 10

6th May 2024

Session 11

27th May 2024

Session 12

17th June

Note

  • The fee includes all the 12 sessions
  • Recording links will be provided
  • A certificate of participation will be given to all the participants.

Contact

Any Queries? Email to :

hope.lectures@gmail.com
info@homeopathyhope.com

Whatsapp

Mrs. Avni Nagori:- +91 93236 21096

Dr Nagesh Bansal : +91 9876040112

×