Shop

Homeopathic Approach in Common Colorectal Diseases By Dr Shardul

Speaker : Dr. Shardul Joshi, MD

Date: 18th and 19th March 2022 | Saturday and Sunday

Time: 7PM TO 9PM IST | 8:30AM TO 10:30AM EST | 2:30PM TO 4:30PM CET

600

Category:

Description

HOMEOPATHIC APPROACH IN COMMON COLORECTAL DISEASES By Dr SHARDUL JOSHI

Salient Features

  • Why there is bright red bleeding despite hemorrhoids are made up of
  • venous plexus?
  • Learn how to apply this & many more clinicopathological correlations to treat hemorrhoids/fissures efficiently.
  • Management of Acutes Hemorrhoids
  • Irritable bowel syndrome
  • Learn how to manage Relapses, Complications & give sustained results.
  • Use of Local remedies, Constitutional approach along with Posology & Remedies Differentiation.

About the Speaker

Dr. Shardul Joshi, MD (Hom) is a Classical homeopath practicing in Pune since 11 years.Worked as a Ayush medical officer at Ayush department in Civil hospital, Pune for 10 years. Consultant at Prana Homoeopathy Yoga Center. Looks after the Gastroenterology OPD in Prana. Member of Joint academic committee at Prana-TOS academy. Lecturer in various courses and seminars organized by Prana and the
other song Academy, Mumbai. A regular speaker at various National and state level seminars, Various
colleges in and outside Maharashtra. Awarded with Kent memorial award in Solapur and awarded in Pune by Mission Homoeopathy for contribution in Homoeopathic field.
This event is LIVE ON ZOOM

Note

This Event is Live on Zoom
Recording links are available for a duration of 30 days
E-certificate of Participation will be provided.

Contact

Any Queries? Email to :

hope.lectures@gmail.com
theothersong1@gmail.com

Contact:

Mrs. Avni Nagori:- +91 93236 21096
Dr. Soni Udasi:- +91 77220 35131
Dr. Padmakar Anpat:- +91 8793005502
Dr. Kirtiraj Vatkar:- 9970 333 022

×