Shop

Clinical Pediatrics by Dr. Gajanan Dhanipkar

Clinical Pediatrics By Dr. Gajanan Dhanipkar.

3 DAYs International Seminar on clinical management of pediatric cases.

Dates – 3rd, 4th & 5th March 2022

Days – Thursday, Friday & Saturday

Time – 7pm to 9pm IST | 2:30pm to 4:30pm CET | 8:30am to 10:30am EST

900

Category:

Description

TOPICS COVERED:

  • The approach in pediatric practice
  • Importance of mothers history and cases
  • Importance of miasmatic history and cases
  • Role of observation in pediatric practice
  • Management of emergencies like colic, fever, and respiratory conditions
  • Clinical tips, the role of parenting in developing a child constitution
  • Diet and nutrition, the role of the physician.

Certificate of Participation will be provided

Recording Links are available for 30days.

Contact

Any Queries? Email to :

hope.lectures@gmail.com
theothersong1@gmail.com

Contact:

Mrs. Avni Nagori:- +91 93236 21096
Dr. Soni Udasi:- +91 77220 35131
Dr. Padmakar Anpat:- +91 8793005502
Dr. Kirtiraj Vatkar:- 9970 333 022

×