Shop

12 – Day Online Advanced Course, Module – 1 : Step into the World of Sensation Homeopathy

Description:
Module 1 – Step into the World of Sensation Homeopathy
Great opportunity to learn advances in homeopathy by exploring the sensation methods.

Salient Features: 

  • Evolution of homeopathy – Journey from symptom to sensation
  • Understanding of basic concepts of sensation method such as Level of experience, kingdom differentiation, newer aspects of miasms
  • Learning in-depth case taking in sensation method through cases
  • Case solving sessions
This event is LIVE ON ZOOM

 

Date: 1th August 2022 to 16th August 2022, Monday to Saturday

Time: 7 PM – 9 PM IST | 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST |3:30 PM – 5:30 PM CET

* Recording Links access is available for 3 Months
* Digital Certificate of Participation will be provided for all the participants.

Offer: Join all 4 modules of the Online Advanced Program in Homeopathy and Get a discount of 20% ( Add all 4 products of Advanced Course to cart and you will get the 20% off in the cart by default)

Any queries?
Email to theothersong1@gmail.com / hope.lectures@gmail.com

Contact :
Mrs. Avni Nagori:- 93236 21096
Dr. Soni Udasi:- 77220 35131
Dr. Padmakar Anpat:- 8793005502
Dr. Kirtiraj Vatkar:- 9970 333 022

3,000

Category:
×