Shop

Conquering Thyroid Disorders with Homeopathy with Dr. Gajanan Dhanipkar

Conquering Thyroid Disorders with Homoeopathy A 4-Days Online Program with Dr. Gajanan Dhanipkar M.D.(Hom)

Dates – 5th Feb, 12th Feb, 19th Feb, 26th Feb 2021, Every Friday
Time: 7 pm to 9 pm IST | 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm CET | 8:30 am to 10:30 am EST

Details about the course –

New, simple, efficient & disease-specific approach to manage cases of thyroid disturbance
Detailed approach
Exclusive case format
Dr. Dhanipkar’s thyroid repertory
Thyroid specific pathological similimum in blocked cases
Illustrative cases from clinical practice, which are eye-openers as to the cures that are possible.

TOPICS TO BE COVERED

Day 1 – Introduction to thyroid &  Dr. Dhanipkar’s newer approach
Day 2 –  Dr. Dhanipkar’s modified case paper & repertory
Day 3 – Cases with the application of the newer approach
Day 4 – Materia medica & question answer

About Dr Gajanan Dhanipkar –
Dr. Gajanan V Dhanipkar is a practicing homeopath for over 20 years. He is also a faculty at The Other Song- International Academy of Advanced Homeopathy at Mumbai. He is known for his unique style of case taking & case analysis with brilliant clinical skills enhances excellent results in acute and pathological cases.

For Inquiry Email to hope@synergyhomeopathic.com / theothersong1@gmail.com

Mrs. Avni Nagori: +91 93236 21096 | Dr Soni Udasi : +91 77220 35131

1,500

Category:
×