Shop

My Quest with Pathological Cases by Dr Dinesh Chauhan

2 Day international Webinar on Inclusive Integrative Approach in Deep Pathologies.

Date: Feb 11 -12, Saturday & Sunday

Time: 7 PM to 9 PM IST | 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST | 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM CET

About the Speaker: Dr Dinesh Chauhan

600

Category:

Salient Features

A) Concept of  DEGENERATIVE/PROLIFERATIVE CHRONIC DISEASES,Concept of  PRESENT PATHOLOGICAL STATE.
B) THREE SPECIAL STEPS OF CASE WITNESSING (TAKING) in a deep pathological cases.
C) How to help even one -sided pathological cases towards their whole pattern/center with systematic approach of case witnessing process
D) Artistic methods of exploring chief complaints and connecting to the holistic state of the patient. (Based on Dr Dinesh’s New Book- The Right Brain Approach in Case Witnessing Process in Deep pathology)
E) DIFFERENT WAYS (DIMENSION) of Prescribing in Deep pathological cases.
F)  Holistic and Scientific understanding of Posology and follow-up criteria in deep pathological cases.
G) Illustrative Cases of various types to learn individualistic methods of prescribing (CASES LIKE KIDNEY FAILURE, SLE, CANCERS, HEART, BRAIN PATHOLOGIES ETC)

Date: Feb 11 -12, Saturday & Sunday

Time: 7 PM to 9 PM IST | 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM EST | 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM CET

About the Speaker

Dinesh Chauhan

Note

This Event is Live on Zoom
Recording links are available for a duration of 30 days
E-certificate of Participation will be provided.

Contact

Any Queries? Email to :

hope.lectures@gmail.com
theothersong1@gmail.com

Contact:

Mrs. Avni Nagori:- +91 93236 21096
Dr. Soni Udasi:- +91 77220 35131
Dr. Padmakar Anpat:- +91 8793005502
Dr. Kirtiraj Vatkar:- 9970 333 022

×