Shop

Reptile Remedies : Their Scope in acute, Chronic and Pathological cases

Description :
Indications of reptile remedies in ulcers, varicosities, hemorrhages. Use of snake venoms in Stroke, post covid syndrome Themes and complete Materia medica picture of reptile remedies and as constitutional remedies. Cases of Crohn’s disease, autoimmune vasculitis other autoimmune pathologies and even malignancies treated with this group of remedies Differentiating Snake, Lizard ,Turtle and Crocodile personalities based on Map system

Timing : 

  • Mar 15, 2024 07:00 PM
  • Mar 16, 2024 07:00 PM

600

Category:

Description

Reptile Remedies : Their Scope in acute , Chronic and Pathological cases.

Indications of reptile remedies in ulcers, varicosities, hemorrhages.
Use of snake venoms in Stroke, post covid syndrome
Themes and complete Materia medica picture of reptile remedies and as constitutional remedies.
Cases of Crohn’s disease, autoimmune vasculitis other autoimmune pathologies and even malignancies treated with this group of remedies Differentiating Snake, Lizard ,Turtle and Crocodile personalities based on Map system.

Note

15-16 March 2024
7 PM – 9 PM IST
2:30 PM – 4:30 PM CET
8:30 AM – 10:30 AM EST

Speaker

Dr Bhawisha Joshi & Dr Shahchidra Joshi

Features

1. This Event is Live on Zoom
2. Recording links are available for 30 days.
3. E-certificate of Participation will be provided.
Any queries? Pls, write to hope.lectures@gmail.com (or)
Contact :
Mrs. Avni Nagori : +91 93236 21096
Dr. Nagesh Bansal : +91 9876040112
×