Shop

Managing Difficult Cases With Homeopathy by Dr. Manish Yadav

Date: 23rd – 24th September 2022 , Friday & Saturday 

Time: 7 PM – 9 PM IST | 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM CET | 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EST

600

Category:

Description

Managing Difficult Cases With Homeopathy by Dr. Manish Yadav

2-Day International Seminar on Overcoming Hurdles in Practice.

Challenges and Difficulties are very common in our practice. Whether it is managing a case of a Fever or a Chronic Disease or a Follow-up. Even a right remedy prescribed sometimes doesn’t yield any result. How to solve such cases?

Join Dr. Manish Yadav, as he shares his varied experience in managing such difficult cases with homeopathy.

Salient Features

  • Effectively handling Acutes
  • Right remedy seems to not work, how to manage such cases.
  • Knowing which Repertory helps
  • Simplifying the understanding of Materia Medica
  • Tackling emergencies in pathological cases
  • Solution for cases that are stuck, not yielding any result.

Note

This Event is Live on Zoom
Recording links are available for a duration of 30 days
E-certificate of Participation will be provided.

Contact

Any Queries? Email to :

hope.lectures@gmail.com
theothersong1@gmail.com

Contact:

Mrs. Avni Nagori:- +91 93236 21096
Dr. Soni Udasi:- +91 77220 35131
Dr. Padmakar Anpat:- +91 8793005502
Dr. Kirtiraj Vatkar:- 9970 333 022

×