Shop

Homeopathic Management of Fevers by Dr Mandar Patkar

6th & 7th January, Saturday – Sunday 2024
7 PM – 9 PM IST
2:30 PM – 4:30 PM CET
8:30 AM – 10:30 AM EST

600

Category:

Description

  1. A unique webinar that brings on learning and equips the homeopath to be a thorough clinician. Join Dr Mandar Patkar, as he shares his 25 years of experience in managing
  2. and illustrative cases of Typhoid, Malaria, Dengue, Chikungunya, and more.
  3. Learn about the Homeopathic Management of Different Types of Fever
  4. Remittent, Intermittent fevers, Viral fevers, and their management.
  5. Learn about Case taking and Materia Medica for Managing Fevers in clinics.
  6. Clinical Tips and Key Remedies in Managing Fevers in day to day practice.

About the Speaker

Dr Mandar Patkar

Dr Mandar Patkar is a renowned homeopath from Mumbai, India. He is been in homeopathic practice for more than 25 years. He is a faculty at the other song academy, Mumbai. Delivers seminars, and workshops in Different parts of India and Serbia.

Course Plan

6th & 7th January, Saturday – Sunday 2024
7 PM – 9 PM IST
2:30 PM – 4:30 PM CET
8:30 AM – 10:30 AM EST

Note

  • This Event is Live on Zoom
  • Recording links are available for 30 days
  • E-certificate of Participation will be provided.

Contact

Any Queries? Email to :

hope.lectures@gmail.com
info@homeopathyhope.com

Whatsapp

Mrs. Avni Nagori:- +91 93236 21096

Dr Nagesh Bansal : +91 9876040112

×