Shop

Animal Kingdom – Experiences with Fishes, Mollusks & Spiders By Dr Jonathan Hardy

Description:

“In this seminar, Dr. Jonathan will be presenting recent cases from his practice which have helped to deepen his understanding of various animal families. He will show edited video cases from the families of Molluscs, Fish, and Spiders. The cases clearly illustrate the sensation in these families and how very helpful it is to use this information to quickly distinguish the subgroup of an animal remedy. We will see how the basic animal issue of “Someone is doing something to me!” is experienced and expressed in subtly different ways in the different families. We will see how patients experience and describe the inner feeling they hate – their “hell” – and try to find the opposite through confronting it or escaping into what represents their “heaven”. Cases will include Octopus, Squid, Clam, Tiger Shark, Redback Spider, Cross Spider, Mygale, and European Scorpion.”

About Dr. Jonathan Hardy: Read Here

Mark the schedule :

Mark The Dates: 9th -10th December 2022, Friday & Saturday.

Time: 7 PM – 9 PM IST | 8:30 AM – 10:30 AM EST | 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM CET

Note:
* This Event is Live on Zoom

* Recording links are available for a duration of 90 Days

* E-certificate of Participation will be provided.

Any queries?
Email to theothersong1@gmail.com / hope.lectures@gmail.com

Contact :
Whatsapp Number:
Mrs. Avni Nagori:- 93236 21096
Dr. Soni Udasi:- 77220 35131
Dr. Padmakar Anpat:- 8793005502
Dr. Kirtiraj Vatkar:- 9970 333 022

600

Category:
×