Shop

The Lacs and The Gold Series By Patricia Hatherly

Date: 19-20th August, Friday & Saturday

Time:  2:30 PM – 4:30 PM IST, 5 AM – 7 AM EST, 11 AM – 1 PM CET, 7 PM – 9 PM AEST

600

Category:

Description

The Lacs and The Gold Series By Patricia Hatherly A 2 Day International Seminar

In these 2 Days, Patricia will teach how Lac Asinum, Lac Humanum, and Lac Maternum equate, in Scholten’s Periodic Table schema, to what he terms The Gold Series. Lac-as will be the focus of Day I and the human milk – Lacs covered Lac Humanum, Lac Maternum on Day 2.

Bonus to the Participants:

All the Participants will receive special Notes by Patricia on Lac Assinum, Lac Humanum.

About the Speaker

Patricia Hatherly BA DipEd; BHSc (Hom) has been in private practice as a homeopath since 1995 and is well-known both in Australia and overseas as an educator and author.
She has conducted several provings and is the author of The Homeopathic Physician’s Guide to Lactation (2004) and The Lacs: a materia medica & repertory (2010).
Patricia has spent nearly 50 years of her life working with mothers and babies, 20 of them as an
internationally-accredited lactation consultant; and it’s this, plus the years spent as a childbirth educator and doula, which particularly inform her fascination with the primal period and milk in particular.

Note

* This Event is Live on Zoom

* Recording links are available for a duration of 30 days

* E-certificate of Participation will be provided.

Contact

Any Queries? Email to :

hope.lectures@gmail.com
theothersong1@gmail.com

Contact:

Mrs. Avni Nagori:- +91 93236 21096
Dr. Soni Udasi:- +91 77220 35131
Dr. Padmakar Anpat:- +91 8793005502
Dr. Kirtiraj Vatkar:- 9970 333 022

×