Shop

Survival 5.0 – Explore the World of Sea Remedies With Dr. Annette Sneevliet

Survival 5.0 – Explore the world of Sea Remedies.
A Unique 2 days online Seminar with the renowned teacher of homeopathy Dr. Annette Sneevliet to unfold experiences with Sea Remedies.

Dr. Annette will be sharing different sea remedies with the cases. Also differentiating them with Mollusks, Crustaceans, Sponges, Fishes, Ambiphia, etc. In this virtual seminar, you will learn how sensation together with evolution help to find these remedies and how to differentiate them in practice!

About the Speaker Dr. Annette Sneevliet : Please Read Here

Schedule:- January 8th & 9th 2021 – Friday & Saturday!

Time – 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm IST | 9 am to 11 am EST | 3 pm to 5 pm CET

For Registration Email to: hope@synergyhomeopathic.com / theothersong1@gmail.com
Mrs. Avni Nagori: +91 93236 21096
Dr Soni Udasi : +91 77220 35131

* RECORDING LINKS ARE AVAILABLE FOR 2WEEKS
* CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION WILL BE PROVIDED.

600

×