Shop

Remedies With Rajan – Season 7

In this most promising webinar series, Dr. Rajan Sankaran in his very unique and interesting teaching style gives a representation of remedies from our Materia Medica. Here Dr. Sankaran talks about various drug pictures in a beautiful synergistic way, Integrating the ideas inherited by masters with the concepts of the sensation method.

Timings : 

Alternate Sundays | 11th,25th Feb, 10th,24th March, 7th 21st April 2024

Time: 7 pm to 8 pm IST | 8:30 am to 9:30 am EST | 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm CET

1,500

Category:

Description

A new world of Materia Medica unveils with Remedies with Rajan – Season 7.

In this most promising webinar series, Dr. Rajan Sankaran in his very unique and interesting teaching style gives a representation of remedies from our Materia Medica. Here Dr. Sankaran talks about various drug pictures in a beautiful synergistic way, Integrating the ideas inherited by masters with the concepts of the sensation method.
Most simplistically and easily, we bring here the most awaited valuable lessons of our Materia Medica for homeopaths across all generations.

Note

LIVE ON ZOOM

Alternate Sundays | 11th,25th Feb, 10th,24th March, 7th 21st April 2024

Time: 7 pm to 8 pm IST | 8:30 am to 9:30 am EST | 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm CET

Features

1. Fee includes all the 6 sessions
2. Recording links will be provided till the end of the course.
3. Certificate of participation will be given to all the participants.
Any queries? Pls, write to hope.lectures@gmail.com (or)
Contact :
Mrs. Avni Nagori : +91 93236 21096
Dr. Nagesh Bansal : +91 9876040112
×